Customer Service - 800.326.0089

Contact Us: Territory Support Representatives

US West & Canada West

James Foster
Phone: +1.251.288.9440
Email: jfoster@continental.aero

US Northeast & Canada East

Bradley Tirpak
Phone: +1.251.295.2421
Email: jbtirpak@continental.aero

US Southeast

Michael Yousik
Phone: +1.682.936.2303
Email: myousik@continental.aero

Latin America

Adriano Ferrante
Phone: +55 11 99923 9579
Email: aferrante@continental.aero

Europe, Africa & Middle East

Marius Voges
Phone: +27 66 299 1012
Email: mvoges@continental.aero

Asia

Andrew Lu
Phone: +86-18612201688
Email: andrewlu@continental.aero

S.E. Asia & Pacific

Stephen Bennett
Phone: +61.418.281.590
Email: sbennett@continental.aero

Titan™ Experimental Engines

James Ball
Phone: +1.251.436.8122
Email: jball@continental.aero

Customer Service and Technical Support

Business hours are adjusted to each region's timezone.

USA

Technical Support (AvGas & Jet-A) +1.888.826.5465
cmtechnical@continental.aero
07:00 - 17:00
Customer Services +1.800.326.0089
cmcustomersvc@continental.aero
07:00 - 17:00

Europe

Customer Services +49.37204.696.2222
sales@continentaldiesel.com
07:30 - 14:00
Technical Support +49.37204.696.2299
support@continentaldiesel.com
07:30 - 14:00
Customer Services - AvGas +1.800.326.0089
cmcustomersvc@continental.aero
13:00 - 23:00

Latin America

Technical Support (AvGas & Jet-A) +1.888.826.5465
cmtechnical@continental.aero
09:00 - 19:00
Customer Services +1.800.326.0089
cmcustomersvc@continental.aero
09:00 - 19:00

Asia

Technical Support (AvGas & Jet-A) +1.888.826.5465
cmtechnical@continental.aero
08:00 - 17:00
Customer Services +1.800.326.0089
cmcustomersvc@continental.aero
20:00 - 06:00

Continental Services™

Continental Services™ Address

H.L. Sonny Callahan Airport, KCQF | 8600 County Road 32 | Fairhope, Alabama 36532-5073 (USA)

Maintenance HoursMonday – Friday8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT (USA)
Flight Line HoursSunday – Saturday6:00 AM – 8:00 PM CDT (USA)
Factory Service CenterDaytime
After hours
E-mail
+1.251.930.4400
+1.251.656.2334
cmfsc@continental.aero